Its 40 degrees in Michigan…

…and you know what that means!  Its time to think Spring!   Yesterday, my boyfriend and I decided to take a walk to Mill Pond Park!

There is a cool side path that goes down near the marshy area.  Here is my boyfriend posing on the trail!

A picture of the Chippewa River from one of the two bridges!

Can you see me on the bridge?   I am flinging my arms wide open to make myself bigger 😀

Remember the bridge from the last picture?  This is a picture taken from it.  Underneath is a little waterfall that is fun to tube down in the summer.

After we left the park, we went to the grocery store and got some dinner to make, and ended up spending the evening with friends!  Nothing says party like pizza and wine!  Overall, our walk was about four miles!

2 thoughts on “Its 40 degrees in Michigan…”

Leave a Reply

