The Final Countdown!

(Had to give Europe some cred for my title!)

Finals are coming up next week, so I may be taking a short break from blogging my walks (though I plan on taking them still!)  Yesterday and today I got in a 1.5 mile walk and a 1 mile walk, both on errands downtown.  This does not include the large amount of walking I do on campus (a perk of not having a parking pass is that it forces me to walk!)

So, here’s to brain stimulating exercise and see you in a week and a half!

Leave a Reply

