Back on a Walk!

Hey everyone!  I am back!  Finals are over and I am quite happy with my grades for the semester.  I got in quite a few good walks, including a few 5-milers!   5 miles is becoming the magic-mile-goal for me.  I got nearly 5 miles in today!  I did this loop twice (thanks Livestrong.com!)…

I have yet to unearth my camera from my move-home clutter, but I will find it soon!

I have nearly a week before I head to the summer camp where I work.  Sadly it may (yet again) be sparse post-wise, but never fear, working at a camp=walking everywhere.

Make Tracks!

Leave a Reply

