Sin City: Beauty and Contrast (Part 1)

This is my first installment of my entries on my trip to Las Vegas!  It was filled with new experiences, old and new friends and (of course) lots of walking!  This was truly my favorite Spring Break experience, ever!  It is a place of beauty, and contrast:

Las Vegas is a city filled with angels…

Demons…

…and gods.

As you may know if you’ve read a little bit of my blog, I like to pick out themes on my walks.  I hope you’ve enjoyed this one.  I found that Las Vegas is much more than “Sin City,” its a place of beauty.

More to come!

2 thoughts on “Sin City: Beauty and Contrast (Part 1)”

Leave a Reply

