Finding Beauty: Part 1

I love finding new things on my walks.  I saw this interesting graffiti on the way back from the soup kitchen a week or so ago.  I snapped a picture of it on my 3.5 mile walk to Green Tree today!

Not sure what the anarchy symbols have to do with it, but it is a nice sentiment.  It’s not even pretty graffiti, but I liked how big the letters are, and the message attached (unless it’s propaganda for anarchy. I’ll pass on that, ha ha.)

As you may see, I have labeled this post “Finding Beauty: Part 1.”  As you may be able to tell, I don’t have a fancy camera, but I don’t think this should keep me back from finding new beauties to post.   So, these will be quick posts that contain only one picture.   They will happen when beauty happens :).

Leave a Reply

