Honestly Hungry 2: Pending Doctor’s Appointment

Whelp, I have a doctor’s appointment set for tomorrow.  They are going to take an x-ray of my foot, but I really don’t think that it is broken.  However, after a shift at the coffee shop, it doesn’t feel very pleasant to walk on.

Here is my food for yesterday!

I didn’t actually eat Taco Bell yesterday, but sometimes it is easier to type in a ready-made recipe than enter every ingredient separately.  That said, I DID have Applebee’s with the boyf yesterday.   He had a gift card, so we had a nice little date.  They have a nice menu that indicates options that are below 550 calories!  The Teriyaki Shrimp Pasta was delicious, and the waitress raved that it was her favorite when i ordered it.  It was a good choice, not unlike something that I would make for myself.  When I make pasta, I almost always load it up with veggies (frozen veggies are always a great thing to have on hand.)  That way, I get fuller faster, without eating a whole box of spaghetti noodles.

So there you have it!

One thought on “Honestly Hungry 2: Pending Doctor’s Appointment”

Leave a Reply

