I Haven’t “Walked Out”

Don’t worry, I have not lost this blog.  I click on it sadly from time to time and lament that I really cannot write at the moment, because a lot of it would be rants that could come back and bite me career-wise.

 I’ve noticed that people are still viewing my hypothyroidism story, and I’d like to update that it is still an ongoing battle, and I am awaiting yet another test because I’ve started to feel “off” again.  If you are going through hypo, my best advice is to know your own warning signs, and don’t write them off as “stress.”

Also, I am a happy wife of two months now!  I got married this December, and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made.

This post was merely for the sake of recognition that I still have a blog.  Hopefully, after the school year is over, I may be able to begin blogging again.  Also, my plantar fasciitis is much better, so I may even be able to start blogging my walking adventures once the snow begins to melt!

So, view this as my placeholder post.  I am still here.  I am still alive.  I still want to blog.

Leave a Reply

